Internet Explorer

internet explorer

I tried to edit your pic all day long,
Trying to mingle with beautiful song,
Then I sought for a concept,
That will suite u best,
No need to enhance color tone,
All pimples n scars r already gone,
What to edit then,
Oh god…comes on,
U r already as sweet as sweets,
So concealing my anger,
I just added two wings,
Like a beautiful angel,
I changed the image to next angle,
Mistakenly I clicked internet explorer,
Immediately I shut down computer!!!

One response to “Internet Explorer

Leave a Reply

